Fynn’s World

Pony stories, horse treats and more!

HEy!

Posted by ipony on January 17, 2009

So…. I know I haven’t written in a while…. buuuuuttttttttttt…… I’ve been super busy!!!  (and also I lost my password for wordpress… =D) But so now I have it back! YAY!!! I love a good blog… but since mine is just starting out….  I can’t really call it good.  I’d like to see one person that has even seen my page! L0L…. But I’m going to be starting up new stuff, like a place where you can send in your own horse treat recipes and other horsie things! So gimme a month… or two… I’ll have a decent blog going! ( I hope.)Kudos and me

Leave a Reply

 
